Out of Character Section -

Steam Name: Silent

Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:64612498

Current rank on the server: MJR

What is your playtime: (1 Week - Minimum) 16Weeks 5D

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality: Yes

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook: Yes

Do you meet the requirements: Yes

Quick summary about you: (70 Words - Minimum) My name is Ethan (silent), I come from West Yorkshire. I have been playing SWRP for about 3 years and I have got my fair share of experience. I have been the ranks of GM VC, 501st VC, ARC VC, 212th EXO, 74th DMO. I am pretty good at beat boxing probably my main hobby. I like to do diss tracks, they are very mingy and I am not going to do anymore.  

In Character Section -

In-Game name: (Regiment, Rank and then your name) 327th MJR   Silent

Highest rank obtained: Head Of Battalion

What current rank do you have: MJR

What is your current regiment: 327th