AbstractZergo - Asher

Asher's Application for batt

Steam Name:  Jack

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:208626246

Current rank on the server: GM 2nd LT

What is your playtime: (1 Week - Minimum) 2w 6d 7h 38m.

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality: My mic is good quality, FIFINE USB Kit mic. This allows for a clear and clean sound and doesn’t have any negatives towards it such as echo etc. also if needed can switch to my Kraken microphone

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook: Yes, repeatedly. To fully grasp certain parts and needed info ready for anything be it questions from others or battalion members 

Do you meet the requirements: Yes, I do  

Quick summary about you: Well my name in character is Asher but RL it’s Jack and i’m a college student currently studying game narrative and working towards a degree in game design. I’m bubbly and consider myself as a down to earth person and really enjoy SWRP and this community.

In Character Section -

In-Game name: (Regiment, Rank and then your name) GM 2nd Lt Asher

All Previous Ranks Obtained: (Highest Per Regiment)

21st COL

CT LT

Senior Knight