England, BST

Can you speak and type English fluently: 

Yes

Current total game-time on the server (type !time):

1mo 1w 5d 16h 49m

IC Rank(s) and OOC Donation Rank(s) on CWRP:

Battalion Lieutenant Colonel, VIP

Do you own a working microphone? When you communicate do you type or speak:

Yes, I usually speak, although I am quick at typing if I have to. 

When did you join the server? Have you taken any breaks since:

I joined in early 2019, I have had several breaks since then, however I have been playing the server actively since around April 2021

How often do you use our Teamspeak 3 server, CWRP Discord and our forums:

I use teamspeak almost everyday, Discord daily, and I frequently check the forums

State all your previous OOC punishments (bans, kicks etc.) and a screenshot of your list of warns. (Go in game and type !warns.) Upload it to http://imgur.com/ or as a steam community screenshot and include the link). Your game time must be visible as well in the screenshot. (Type !time then open warns menu, and drag the menu so chat is visible with the time):

I have received no OOC punishments before.

I have no warns; I cannot provide the screenshot because I am away on holiday currently. 

State the role of staff on the server:

Staff are an integral part of maintaining the servers functionality, by allowing smooth role play to occur by moderating all players to ensure there is no toxicity, malpractice, or issues with fail RP. Staff take claims from anyone who makes one, such as helping someone set up a training or another rp scenario, or dealing with rule breakers in the form of finding out the truth and handing out just punishments. Without staff, the server would not be able to operate to an enjoyable degree. 

Have you read the server rules and are you familiar with them?

I have read the rules and I am very familiar with them. 

List of all previous server staff experience:

N/A